January 22, 2010

  • Mr. and Mrs. Smith | Wedding 2010

    Mr. and Mrs. Smith. I think I just like saying that. For some reason I keep thinking of the Matrix, but that really has nothing to do with this fantastic couple. Although, they do have a certain coolness to them;) I found it interesting that Mr. Smith was in Shanghai and Mrs. Smith was in the US. They coordinated everything via phone and skype. Thought is was funny when the Pastor said they tried doing their pre-marriage stuff by conference call. That just shows these two mean business. I know they’re going to have a great life and I wish them the BEST!! Kristina and Timon, thanks so much for letting me document your beautiful day!

    IMG_9811
    Japanese Tea Garden, Hayward CA

    IMG_9784

    IMG_9820

    IMG_9891

    IMG_9659
    Mills College, Oakland CA

    IMG_0632
    Wedgewood, Oakland CA

    Enjoy the slide show!

Comments (1)

  • Great song selection.  (FYI, I’m a friend of the bride and attended the wedding) I never thought of going to Mills for a photoshoot. Any problems with security?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *