December 10, 2010

  • No More Plastic Bags

    Ok, I’m not an extremely green person, but I’m trying. Plus I’m making my family try too. I just found these pretty cool reusable bags for your groceries. Now I know a lot of people already bring the big bags to carry thier groceries, but what about the little bags that hold your veggies and fruit? This solves the problem. I got them at Bed and Bath for $4.99 a pack. If I was crafty, I would have made them. But I’m not, so I bought a couple packs. Figure I’ll leave them in the big bags that we take to the grocery or the Farmer’s Market.

    Thinking this is actually a pretty cool gift for someone you know that’s into saving our planet. Enjoy!

     

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *